載入中

    image/svg+xml> image/svg+xml>
    好處和獎勵

    符合 HOV 貼紙資格

    (僅適用於加州)
    發掘更多

    充電方便

    標準DC快速充電模式;兼容2級(J1772);附送1級充電線
    了解更多&查看位置

    道路救援

    如有需要,全國各地均可為您免費提供24/7救援服務 
    發掘更多

    加州獎勵

    加州潔淨能源車輛補貼
    查看詳細資料

    俄勒岡州獎勵

    俄勒岡州潔淨能源車輛補貼
    查看詳細資料

    HondaLink® 應用程式

    使用智能手機,時刻連繫Clarity Electric。
    發掘更多
    常見問題

    Clarity Electric在單次測試中取得89 英里EPA綜合駕駛路程等級。里程數會有所不同,具體取決於您的駕駛情況、您如何駕駛及維護車輛、電池年齡/狀況,以及裝載量和天氣等其他因素。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric配備能源智能恆溫控制技術、高效熱泵、eco節能模式,以及多種再生水平,有助盡可能提升駕駛路程。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    空調和暖氣會消耗高壓電池的能量,導致範圍下降。故此,適時關上空調和暖氣有助保護高壓電池,增加駕駛路程。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    有,Clarity Electric配備多項Eco節能引導功能,包括取自其他Honda混合動力車的ECON自動節能模式。此外還有可由用家操控的再生水平模式。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    「MPGe」意指「等效油耗」,亦即每加侖汽油等同擁同33.7kWh(千瓦時)電力。有關算式由EPA(環保署)制定,是比較插電式電動汽車、混合動力車,以及汽油推動汽車燃油效率的標準方式。EPA評級(包括MPGe和里程範圍)結果出自多項測試。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    電池按理可盡忠服務多年,亦隸屬8年100,000 英里保固計劃保障範圍。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    電池耗電極少。然而,不同因素有機會影響耗電量和耗電速度,包括外部溫度、電池年齡,以及泊車當下的電量情況。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    不會,充滿電並不會損害電池。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric電池科技有顧及耐熱能力。不過惡劣天氣仍會影響所有電動汽車的電池性能,包括Clarity Electric。極端氣溫亦常導致HVAC系統使用量增加,導致駕駛駕駛路程減少。

    車輛在炎熱或寒冷天氣下運作時,電池容量會暫時下降,空調或暖氣系統使用量亦會上升,可導致Clarity Electric可用行駛駕駛路程大大減少。於寒冷天氣下更為明顯。電池依賴化學反應運作,反應速度會隨著溫度下降而減慢,導致總電池容量暫時降低。暖氣和其他配件使用量增加亦會進一步降低駕駛路程範圍。除非車輛正連接上2級(240V)充電系統,否則暖氣和所有其他配件會從汽車的高壓電池吸取電力。減少配件耗電情況有助改善整體駕駛路程水平。告別寒冷天氣後,駕駛路程水平亦會恢復原樣。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    警告燈亮起後,通常可再行駛10 英里;可受車速、空調或暖氣使用情況、天氣狀況,以及駕駛習慣影響。電量剩下15%時,警告燈便會亮起。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    會,只要放鬆加速器(減速)並按下煞車,電動馬達便會轉化為發電機。馬達可放緩車輛,同時產生電力。Clarity Electric設有四種可讓司機調節的再生水平,由減速選擇裝置操控。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric載有可充電電池,能儲存電能為電動馬達供電。只需把Clarity Electric連接上家居、工作場所或公共充電中心的電源插口,即可為電池充電。共有三種充電方式,均可透過左前方擋泥板上的插口使用。

    1級充電模式:把汽車連接上120V家用插座(配合專用15A電路),使用隨Clarity Electric附送的1級充電線即可。DC快速充電模式:現時最快的充電方式,為Clarity Electric的標準功能,可於加州和俄勒岡州多個公共充電中心使用。2級充電模式:須用上240V充電器,可於加州和俄勒岡州的充電中心啟用,在家中安裝2級充電站亦可。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    充電時間取決於所選充電器類型,以及充電時的電池狀況。1級充電模式下,如由0%開始充起,120v充電器約需19小時充滿電。2級充電模式下,240v充電器則需約3.1小時充滿電。DC快速充電模式僅需約30分鐘即可補充80%電量。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    晚上開始為Clarity Electric充電,便可確保翌日早上能充滿電。使用HondaLink應用程式,根據使用量安排最佳充電時間,便可減少時間成本。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric附送120V轉接器,可配合120V牆壁插座使用。我們建議各位使用專用120福  GFCI插座(不共享),配合15 安培電路;並經持牌電工確認所用插座能夠運作。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    可以,您可為車輛天天快速充電。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    可以,只要使用隨Clarity Electric附送的1級充電線即可。連接上120V插座後(配合專用15A電路)如由0%開始充起,約需19小時便可充滿電。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    要在家居充電可有許多選擇,您可從Leviton、Bosch、ClipperCreek等知名製造商購買有關設備。我們建議您聘用擁有相關安裝經驗的持牌電工安裝設備。您亦可到此瀏覽一篇值得參考的第三方文章:http://www.plugincars.com/quick-guide-buying-your-first-home-ev-charger-126875.html

    ^ 返回頁頂

    加州和俄勒岡州共有超過20,000個充電站,遍佈商場、機場、辦公室和高速公路鄰近位置。使用車上內置導航系統、HondaLink應用程式、PlugShare應用程式或PlugShare.com,即可尋找充電站。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    有,司機可透過HondaLink應用程式遙距檢查充電情況,開始充電,抑或遙距啟用恆溫控制系統等等。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    可以,您可透過HondaLink應用程式或車內設定預先安排充電時間。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    公共場所設有數款充電網絡。費用可由每月繳付訂購費、每小時數美元,以至完全免費不等。欲知特定充電站收費詳情,請至HondaLink應用程式、PlugShare應用程式或PlugShare.com查詢。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric載有導航系統和充電站定位器,HondaLink應用程式亦可幫助您尋找鄰近公共充電站。使用HondaLink應用程式的話,便可透過智能手機尋找充電站。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    開放時間多由充電站業主訂立。透過HondaLink應用程式、PlugShare應用程式或PlugShare.com,即可查詢各個充電站的營業時間。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    由2019年1月1日起,如駕駛合資格潔淨替代燃料車輛(如插電式混合動力車和零排放車輛),加州法律允許有關當地居民使用高乘載車(HOV或共乘汽車)單人駕駛車道。Clarity Electric租貸人可向加州車輛管理局申請HOV貼紙。根據現時規條,接獲貼紙後,即使獨自駕駛亦可使用專用HOV車道。請向您的經銷商或加州車輛管理局查詢有關詳情。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    電力公司或會向電動汽車持有人收取較低電費。數家大型汽車保險公司亦會為電動汽車車主提供折扣優惠。更多潛在優惠包括家用充電器安裝補貼,免費或首優先享用公共停車場,某些商家或會提供免費服務,抑或減少通行費用。比如加州Sacramento會在公共停車場提供免費泊車和收費服除,PG&E則為住宅電動車徵收較低充電費用。請聯絡有關公營或獨立機構了解詳情。

    插電式汽車現時更可享有聯邦稅收抵免優惠。部分州份亦有提供補貼和稅收抵免優惠。以上獎勵可定期變更。Plug In America有列明各州獎勵清單,可至此處瀏覽:https://www.afdc.energy.gov/laws/state

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric扭力高達221磅呎,迅速無比。於運動化模式下,Clarity Electric的加速情況和頂級車速均教人振奮。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    踏下加速器後,即可動用所有馬達扭力。Clarity Electric扭力高達221呎磅,RPM更為零左右。令汽車得以流暢加速。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric並無引擎聲響,幾乎不會發出聲音。然而,為乘客安全著想,車速低於17mph時,車輛會自行發出聲效。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    可以,您可透過HondaLink應用程式預先調較Clarity Electric的恆溫控制系統。為避免降低電池電量,您可在汽車連接上充電站時預設車廂溫度。您亦可在沒有充電時預設車廂溫度,只要電量位於50%以上即可。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Clarity Electric可輕鬆承載5位成年乘客。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    有,如有需要,我們可為您提供24/7道路救援服務:能維修爆胎、協助上鎖,以及提供拖車服務。導航系統和HondaLink應用程式均有列明全國免費道路救援服務的電話號碼:1-866-372-5139。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    Honda24/7道路救援服務可為您維修爆胎、協助上鎖,以及提供拖車服務。一如其他Honda汽車,Clarity Electric亦有配備輪胎修理工具,有助減輕汽車重量,並盡可能提升MPGe。工具套件包含一罐密封劑,可幫助堵塞穿孔;另設小型電動空氣壓縮機,可為輪胎重新充氣。道路救援服務號碼為1-866-372-5139。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    全國各地均可為您提供道路救援服務。有關服務的電話號碼為1-866-372-5139,亦可透過導航系統或HondaLink應用程式聯絡。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    由於無需換油,電動汽車通常比汽油推動車輛較少需要維護。請查看車主手冊,了解定期維護資訊詳情。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    只有Clarity Electric認證Honda經銷商才有資格處理Clarity Electric動力傳動系統。如有其他問題,請向任何Honda經銷商查詢。

    ^ 返回頁頂

    錯誤

    非常抱歉,無法載入車輛。請再嘗試一次…重新載入

    配置及價格

    裝配一台心儀的車輛。

    Clarity 經銷商
    可從以下經銷商獲取:



    Rancho Cordova, CA

    San Francisco, CA

    San Jose, CA

    San Luis Obispo, CA

    San Rafael, CA

    Santa Rosa, CA

    Soquel, CA

    Stockton, CA

    Walnut Creek, CA




    Anaheim, CA

    Carlsbad, CA

    Cathedral City, CA

    City of Industry, CA

    Culver City, CA

    El Cajon, CA

    Escondido, CA

    Fontana, CA

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Norm Reeves Honda Superstore

    Irvine, CA

    Lancaster, CA

    Honda of Downtown Los Angeles

    Los Angeles, CA

    Mission Hills, CA

    Monrovia, CA

    Montclair, CA

    Pasadena, CA

    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    San Diego, CA

    Santa Ana, CA

    Santa Monica, CA

    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Keyes Honda

    Van Nuys, CA

    Ocean Honda of Ventura

    Ventura, CA

    Westminster, CA

    Woodland Hills, CA

    檢查您是否合乎獲取Clarity Electric的資格
    並與 Clarity 家族相遇吧。

    您是否對2017Clarity Electric感興趣?填寫以下表格,查詢所在區域有沒有供應Clarity Electric,
    並了解更多未來 Clarity 家族中激動人心的新產品。

    我們只需要您的

    以開始旅程。

    恭喜您,您符合資格!

    您只差三步便可通往明日的潔淨大道。請填寫以下的表格以登記產品更新和開始。

    選擇您的顏色

    開始製作屬於您的Clarity Electric。從下列三種顏色選取其一。如您不能決定,請選擇「無」。

    選擇您的經銷商

    從六個獲授權的Clarity Electric汽車經銷商中選擇最接近您的一個。

    謝謝您,{name}!

    很感謝您的興趣,我們會盡快與您聯絡,告知您關於 Clarity 的最新消息。

    1

    聯絡

    聯絡資訊

    2

    顏色

    顏色偏好

    3

    經銷商

    經銷商選擇

    第 3 步中的第 1 步:在下方輸入您的聯絡資訊。

    為何需要這兩個郵遞編號?

    第 3 步中的第 2 步:選擇您偏好的顏色。

    第 3 步中的第 3 步:選擇您偏好的 Honda 經銷商。

    請選擇一個經銷商以繼續

    謝謝您,{name}!

    很感謝您的興趣,我們會盡快與您聯絡,告知您關於 Clarity 的最新消息。

    很遺憾,Clarity Electric現時並不在您的地區供應。

    我們很感謝您的興趣,並希望邀請您在下方登記以獲取最新資訊,得知Clarity家族的未來動向,包括Clarity Fuel Cell和Clarity Plug-in Hybrid。請注意,Clarity Electric目前僅提供給在認可EV站附近居住或工作的加州或俄勒岡州居民。

    謝謝您,{name}!

    很感謝您的興趣,我們會盡快與您聯絡,告知您關於 Clarity 的最新消息。

    重新開始

    Facebook 上的 Clarity

    在 Facebook 上追蹤 Clarity 以獲取最新的
    消息和未來的產品發佈。
    探索

    Accord Hybrid

    風格。能量。性能。更具備無與倫比的 49 mpg 油耗評級。*
    卓越完美 Accord - Hybrid。

    保固

    Honda 有限保固

    道路救援

    Clarity Fuel Cell

    現可透過特定加州經銷商選購
    了解更多

Loading

    Prepare for Adventure

    LEARN MORE
    Asset 5Asset 5Asset 6Asset 7Asset 7Asset 8Asset 8Asset 1Asset 1
    Benefits and Incentives

    Eligible for HOV Sticker

    (California Only)
    LEARN MORE

     

    Convenient Charging

    Plug and go with DC Fast Charging, quick Level 2 charging or convenient Level 1 charging.
    LEARN MORE

     

    Roadside Assistance

    Complimentary 24/7 support is available, in case you ever need it. 
    LEARN MORE

     

    California Incentive

    California Clean Vehicle Rebate
    LEARN MORE

    Oregon Incentive

    Oregon Clean Vehicle Rebate
    LEARN MORE

     

    HondaLink® App

    Stay connected to your Clarity Electric using your smartphone.
    LEARN MORE
    Frequently Asked Questions

    The Clarity Electric received an EPA combined driving-range rating of 89 miles on a single charge. Your range will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery age/condition, and other factors such as vehicle load and weather.

    ^ Back to top

    The Clarity Electric features energy-smart climate control technologies, an efficient Heat Pump, eco mode, and multiple levels of regeneration to help maximize driving range.  

    ^ Back to top

    The air conditioner and heater consume energy from the high-voltage battery, causing the range to decrease.  Also, turning off the air conditioner or heater when not needed will help manage the high voltage battery and increase your driving range.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes, the Clarity Electric is equipped with several eco-coaching functions, including an ECON mode adopted from other Honda hybrid vehicles.  Additionally there are user controllable regeneration levels.

    ^ Back to top

    'MPGe' stands for 'miles per gallon equivalent,' where one gallon of gasoline equates to 33.7 kilowatt-hours (kWh) of electricity. Formulated by the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), it is the standardized way to compare the fuel efficiency of plug-in electric vehicles and hybrid vehicles to gasoline-powered vehicles. EPA ratings, e.g., MPGe and range, are based on the results of various tests.

    ^ Back to top

    The battery is designed to provide many years of reliable service, and is backed by an 8 year, 100,000 mile warranty.

    ^ Back to top

    The drain on the battery will be very small. However, a variety of factors like outside temperature, age of the battery and the original state of charge when it was parked will have an effect on the drain rate and amount.

    ^ Back to top

    No, "topping off" will not damage the battery.

    ^ Back to top

    The Clarity Electric’s battery technology was designed with thermal stability in mind. However, inclement weather may generally affect the battery performance of all electric vehicles, the Clarity Electric included. Extreme temperatures also often lead to an increased use of the HVAC system, which may result in a decreased driving range.

    The available driving range for the Clarity Electric may be significantly reduced when the vehicle is operated in hot or cold conditions, due to some temporary battery capacity loss and increased use of air conditioning and heating. This is particularly true with cold temperature operation. Batteries work by chemical reaction, and the speed of the reactions decrease as the temperature drops, resulting in a temporary decrease in total battery capacity. Driving range is further reduced by increased heater and other accessory use. The heater, and all other accessories, draws power from the car's high voltage battery unless the car is plugged into a Level 2 (240V) charging system. Reducing accessory drain will improve overall driving range. As the cold temperatures subside, these reductions in driving range should subside as well.

    ^ Back to top

    Depending on your driving speed, air conditioner or heater use, weather conditions, and your driving habits, you can usually drive for about 10 miles after the warning lamp turns on. The lamp comes on at 15% charge remaining.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes – lifting the accelerator (coasting) and applying the brakes converts the electric motor into a generator. As the motor slows the vehicle, it produces electricity at the same time. The Clarity Electric has four driver-adjusted levels of regeneration, controlled by the Deceleration Selectors.

    ^ Back to top

    The Clarity Electric has an onboard rechargeable battery that stores energy to power the electric motor. The battery can be charged by plugging your Clarity Electric into an outlet at home, work or any public charging station. There are three ways to charge and all are accessible through the port located on the front left fender.

    Level 1 charging can be done by plugging your car into a 120-volt household outlet (with a dedicated 15-amp circuit), and is convenient with the Level 1 charging cord that comes with the Clarity Electric.
    Level 2 charging requires a 240-volt charger, and is available at charging stations throughout California and Oregon, or you can install a Level 2 charging station at your home.
    DC Fast Charging is the fastest type of charging currently available and is offered at many public charging stations throughout California and Oregon*.

    ^ Back to top

    Charging time depends on the type of charger you select and the battery’s state of charge. Level 1, 120v charge takes about 19 hours for a full charge when starting at 0%. The Level 2, 240v charge provides you with a full charge in about 3.5 hours. The DC Fast Charge provides an 80% charge in about 30 minutes.  

    ^ Back to top

    Plugging the Clarity Electric in to charge at night ensures you have maximum charge available the next morning.  To help minimize cost, use the HondaLink App to schedule charging based on optimum times for your utility.

    ^ Back to top

    The Clarity Electric includes a 120-volt adaptor that can be plugged into a 120-volt wall outlet. It is recommended that a dedicated 120-volt GFCI outlet (not shared) with a 15 amp circuit be used and that a licensed-electrician confirm the suitability of any outlet used.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes, you can fast charge your car daily.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes, you can charge the Clarity Electric at home by using the Level 1 Charging cord that comes standard with your Clarity Electric. By connecting it to 120V outlet (with a dedicated 15 amp circuit), it takes about 19 hours for a full charge when starting at 0%.

    ^ Back to top

    In order to maximize your daily electric range and minimize time spent charging, Honda strongly recommends installing Level 2 (240V) charging equipment at your home if possible.  The convenience of home charging means you can start each day with a “full” battery.  Many brands of 240v charging equipment are available on line (at Amazon, for example, and on-line sites – including blogs -- usually incorporate product reviews) and at big box home improvement retail outlets.  The Clarity Electric (Plug-In Hybrid) utilizes industry standard SAE J1772 equipment, and for optimal charging times you should purchase equipment with 30 to 32 amps of output.  It is also highly recommended that a professional licensed electrician perform the installation.  You can arrange for installation by a licensed electrician at most of the locations you can find charging equipment, or search for one on your own.  Examples of third party sites to search for local electricians with experience installing home charging include Amazon and QMeritCharging. Installation time and pricing do vary depending on your home electrical capacity and placement, so you may wish to get multiple estimates.

    ^ Back to top

    There are over 20,000 chargers in California and Oregon located in public locations such as malls, airports, offices, and near freeways. To find these chargers you can use the in-car navigation system, the HondaLink App, the PlugShare app or PlugShare.com.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes, with the HondaLink app, drivers can remotely check the state of charge, initiate charging and remotely activate the climate control system and more.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes, you can schedule charging through the HondaLink app or with the Clarity Electric's vehicle settings.

    ^ Back to top

    There are various public charging networks for charging. The cost at Public stations vary from monthly subscriptions to a few dollars an hour to completely free. To find out how much a particular station costs, check the HondaLink app, the PlugShare app or PlugShare.com. 

    ^ Back to top

    The Clarity Electric comes standard with Navigation and a charging station locator, as well as the HondaLink App, which can help you locate nearby charging stations. With the HondaLink App, you can find stations right from your smartphone. 

    ^ Back to top

    Hours are generally set by charging station property owners. Use the HondaLink app, the PlugShare app or PlugShare.com to get the operating hours for your desired station(s).

    ^ Back to top

    For California residents, through January 1, 2022, California law allows single-occupant use of High Occupancy Vehicle (HOV or carpool) lanes by qualifying clean alternative fuel vehicles such as plug-in hybrids and zero-emissions vehicles. Clarity (Battery Electric, Fuel Cell or Plug-in Hybrid) drivers are eligible to apply for the HOV decal through the California Department of Motor Vehicles, and under regulations, once you receive the decal, you may use designated HOV lanes, even if you’re driving alone. Please contact your dealer or the California DMV for details.

    Please note that for Clarity vehicles that received a white or green HOV decal, those decals are only valid until January 1, 2019. The Clarity vehicles with white or green HOV decals are eligible to apply for a red decal in 2019 granting access to HOV lanes until January 1, 2022.

    For more details please visit https://www.dmv.ca.gov/portal/dmv/?1dmy&urile=wcm:path:/dmv_content_en/dmv/vr/decal.

    ^ Back to top

    Electric utilities may offer reduced electricity rates for EV owners. Also, several major car insurance companies offer discounts to EV owners. More potential benefits include rebates for home charger installation, free or preferred public parking, free charging at certain businesses, and reduced toll fees. Sacramento, CA, for instance, offers free parking and charging at public garages, and PG&E offers reduced rates for residential EV charging. Contact your utility and individual businesses for more information.

    There are currently Federal tax credits available for plug in vehicles. Some states also offer rebates and tax credits. These incentives can change frequently. A list of incentives by state is maintained by Plug In America and can be found at: https://www.afdc.energy.gov/laws/state

    ^ Back to top

    Thanks to the Clarity Electric's 221 lb-ft of torque, it is quick off the line. In Sport mode, the Clarity Electric delivers enthusiast-level performance in terms of acceleration and top speed.

    ^ Back to top

    The benefit is the immediate availability of all the motor’s torque from the moment you press the accelerator. The Clarity Electric offers up all 221 lb-ft. of torque at just above zero RPM. The result is brisk, smooth acceleration right off the line.  

    ^ Back to top

    The Clarity Electric has no engine sound and thus is almost silent. However, for pedestrian safety, it generates an audible sound when the vehicle is driven below 17mph.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes, you can pre-condition the climate control system in the Clarity Electric via the HondaLink App. To help avoid reducing your battery charge, you can preset the cabin temperature while the car is plugged into a charging station. You can also pre-condition the cabin without being plugged in, as long as the battery state of charge is above 50%.

    ^ Back to top

    The Clarity Electric comfortably fits 5 adult passengers.

    ^ Back to top

    Yes, free 24/7 roadside assistance is available for towing, lockout and flat tire services, in the event you need it. The navigation system, as well as the HondaLink app, includes the number for free nationwide roadside assistance, 1-866-372-5139.

    ^ Back to top

    Honda has included 24/7 Roadside Assistance that offers flat-tire repair, lockout assistance and towing services. Like other Hondas, the Clarity Electric also comes equipped with a tire repair kit to reduce the weight of the car and to help maximize the MPGe. The kit consists of a canister of sealant to plug punctures and a small electric air compressor to re-inflate the tire. The number for Roadside Assistance is 1-866-372-5139.

    ^ Back to top

    Free roadside assistance is available to assist you nationwide. The number for the service is 1-866-372-5139 , and can also be found in the navigation system or by using the HondaLink app. 

    ^ Back to top

    Electric vehicles typically require less maintenance than gasoline-powered vehicles, as no oil changes are needed. Please see your owners manual for details on scheduled maintenance.

    ^ Back to top

    Only Clarity Electric certified Honda dealers are qualified to work on the Clarity Electric drivetrain. Other issues can be addressed at any Honda dealership.

    ^ Back to top

    Error

    Sorry, your vehicle didn't load. Please try again.. Reload

    Build Your Clarity Electric

    Put together a configuration that works for you.
    Clarity Dealers
    Available through the following dealers:



    Rancho Cordova, CA

    San Francisco, CA

    San Jose, CA

    San Luis Obispo, CA

    San Rafael, CA

    Santa Rosa, CA

    Soquel, CA

    Stockton, CA

    Walnut Creek, CA




    Alhambra, California

    Anaheim, CA

    Carlsbad, CA

    Cathedral City, CA

    City of Industry, CA

    Culver City, CA

    El Cajon, CA

    Escondido, CA

    Fontana, CA

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Lancaster, CA

    Loma Linda, CA

    Mission Hills, CA

    Monrovia, CA

    Montclair, CA

    Pasadena, CA

    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    San Juan Capistrano, CA

    San Diego, CA

    Santa Ana, CA

    Santa Monica, CA

    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Van Nuys, CA

    Westminster, CA

    Woodland Hills, CA

    Check your eligibility for
    Clarity Electric and meet the Clarity Series.

    Are you interested in a 2018 Clarity Electric?
    Fill out the fields below to find out if the Clarity Electric is available in your area, and to learn more about other exciting future offerings from the Clarity Family.

    We just need your

    and

    to get started.

    Congratulations, You’re Eligible!

    You’re just three steps away from the clear path to tomorrow. Fill out the fields below to sign up for updates and get started.

    Choose Your Color

    Start making the Clarity Electric your own. Pick one of the three colors below. If you’re undecided, select “NONE.”

    Choose Your Dealer

    Choose one of the six authorized Clarity Electric vehicle dealerships nearest to you.

    Thank you, {name}!

    We appreciate your interest and we’ll be in touch with you soon on updates for all things Clarity.

    1

    CONTACT

    CONTACT INFO

    2

    COLOR

    COLOR PREFERENCE

    3

    DEALER

    DEALER SELECTION

    Step 1 of 3: Enter your contact information below.

    Why do we need both zip codes?

    Step 2 of 3: Select your preferred color.

    None

    Step 3 of 3: Select your preferred Honda dealer. At least one dealer must be selected to proceed.

    Please select a dealer to proceed

    Thank you, {name}!

    We appreciate your interest and we’ll be in touch with you soon on updates for all things Clarity.

    Unfortunately, the Clarity Electric is unavailable in your area at this time.

    We appreciate your interest, and invite you to sign up below to stay informed on the future of the Clarity Series, including the Clarity Fuel Cell and Clarity Plug-in Hybrid. Please note that the Clarity Electric is currently only available to California and Oregon residents.

    Thank you, {name}!

    We appreciate your interest and we’ll be in touch with you soon on updates for all things Clarity.

    Start Over

    Clarity on Facebook

    Follow Clarity on Facebook to keep up on all the latest
    news and future releases.

    Accord Hybrid

    Style. Power. Performance. Plus an incredible 49-mpg rating.*
    Our best Accord is actually a hybrid.

    Awards

    2018 Edmunds CES Most Innovative Car of the Year

    Edmunds
    SEE DETAILS

    2018 Edmunds CES Most Inno